just according to keikaku 🍬🎢

12 days until Secret Projectβ„’ - and it might be a twofer, stay tuned.

Three weeks until Secret Projectβ„’, brought to you by the letter G and the numbers 1 9 6 5.

Live in ten minutes! Check out tilderadio.org for stream details or point your favorite media player at radio.tildeverse.org/radio/800 - and don't forget to join the other listeners in the chat! There's a chat link at the top of the TildeRadio website or check out tilde.chat for server details and join us in

Don't be shy, hope to see you there! πŸŽΆπŸ±πŸ’•

Hackers, crackers, phreaks and geeks. Tonight is my last regular show on Tildeverse Radio! Things get started at 2100 UTC (1400 PST, 0800 AEDT, etc). I'll be going out like I came in; post-punk and complete disorganization. πŸŽΆπŸ±πŸ’•

Stream details at tilderadio.org and IRC details at tilde.chat

cat boosted

I mean four weeks, not four months, what the hell.

Thanks to everyone who listened to my show! I'll be back again at the same time, next week!

Four months until secret project! GET HYPE.

cat boosted

Ten minute warning! Live on TildeRadio at 2100 UTC (1400 PST, 0800 AEDT), playing goth rock and darkwave, some old, some new!

Check out tilderadio.org for stream details or point your favorite media player at radio.tildeverse.org/radio/800 - and don't forget to join the other listeners in the chat! There's a chat link at the top of the TildeRadio website or check out tilde.chat for server details and join us in

Don't be shy, hope to see you there! πŸŽΆπŸ±πŸ’•

cat boosted
Tonight at 31 October 0000 UTC (30 Oct 2000 EDT/1700 PDT) is the 81st anniversary of the 1938 War of the Worlds radio drama. We will be streaming it on #tilderadio in honor of the event.

Tune in at https://tilderadio.org/listen
cat boosted
cat boosted

Ten minute warning, live on TildeRadio at 2100 UTC (1400 PST, 0800 AEDT)! Check out tilderadio.org for stream details or point your favorite media player at radio.tildeverse.org/radio/800

Don't forget to join the other listeners in the chat! There's a chat link at the top of the TildeRadio website or check out tilde.chat for server details and join us in

Hope to see you there! πŸŽΆπŸ±πŸ’•

Early Warning! Tonight! On ! Indie synthy pop tunes, it's sure to be very laid back and chill so "prepare" accordingly. β˜οΈπŸ‘¦πŸ½πŸ‘§πŸ»πŸ’¨

Kicks off at 2100 UTC Friday (1400 PST, 0800 AEDT)! Check out tilderadio.org for stream details or point your favorite media player at radio.tildeverse.org/radio/800

Be there or be square. πŸ’₯πŸ‘ŠπŸ±

cat boosted
cat boosted
Show more
tilde.zone

masto instance for the tildeverse