Follow

SolariseCon Event Schedule 

SolariseCon: Seeding Solarpunk Futures

.-= Streaming Links =-.

Real Technology

7:00 CDT - 9:00 BRT, - 12:00 UTC - 14:00 CEST

YouTube: youtube.com/watch?v=R5o2SXBlQ9

PeerTube: tube.tchncs.de/w/dckMS3s8t4iQ1

Empowering Future Communities

8:45 CDT - 10:45 BRT - 13:45 UTC - 15:45 CEST

YouTube: youtube.com/watch?v=x-KAjLCLaE

PeerTube: tube.tchncs.de/w/gtAWuNwUGVAvc

Is Solarpunk Just Another Style?

10:30 CDT - 12:30 BRT - 15:30 UTC - 17:30 CEST

YouTube: youtube.com/watch?v=U20OFV-M8V

PeerTube: tube.tchncs.de/w/mttsLKtY3Zprr

What’s Holding Us Back from a Better Tomorrow?

12:15 CDT - 14:15 CDT - 17:15 UTC - 19:15 CEST

YouTube: youtube.com/watch?v=EqQhoWbM1z

PeerTube: tube.tchncs.de/w/mB5oxCG7mH5FY

Sign in to participate in the conversation
tilde.zone

masto instance for the tildeverse